Santa Bastard H3 Receding Hareline

Upcoming Santa Bastard H3 Trails
# Date Notes Hares
104 Sat., 11/5/11 3rd Anniversary YBF / Holy Cockamole
105 Tue., 11/8/11 End of the World Hash Rim Job / Ball Handler
106 Tue., 11/22/11 Tu Tu Hash That Guy
107 Tue., 12/6/11    
108 Sat., 12/17/11 Festivus Hash Tall Man / Dinghy
109 Tue., 12/20/11    
110 Tue., 1/3/12    
111 Tue., 1/17/12    
112 Tue., 1/31/12    
113 Sat., 2/11/12 Gispert Memorial Hash  
114 Tue., 2/14/12    
115 Tue., 2/28/12    
116 Tue., 3/13/12    
117 Sat., 3/24/12 Vernal Equinox - Big Event  
118 Tue., 3/27/12    
119 Tue., 4/10/12    
120 Tue., 4/24/12    
121 Tue., 5/8/12    
122 Tue., 5/22/12 Tutu Hash  
123 Tue., 6/5/12    
124 Tue., 6/19/12    
125 Thu., 6/21/12 Summer Solstice - 6/21  
126 Tue., 7/3/12    
127 Tue., 7/17/12    
128 Tue., 7/31/12    
129 Tue., 8/14/12    
130 Tue., 8/28/12    
131 Tue., 9/11/12    
132 Sat., 9/22/12 Autumnal Equinox  
133 Tue., 9/25/12    
134 Tue., 10/9/12    
135 Tue., 10/23/12    
136 Sat., 11/3/12 Fourth Anniversary  
137 Tue., 11/6/12    
138 Tue., 11/20/12    
139 Tue., 12/4/12    
140 Sat., 12/15/12 Festivus Hash  
141 Tue., 12/18/12    
142 Fri., 12/21/12 Winter Solstice  

Pick a date to hare and contact .